independent and unofficial
Prince fan community
Forum jump
Forums > Prince: Music and More > TIKI CENTRAL LIVE Jams 2Nite!
« Previous topic  Next topic »
  New topic   Printable     (Log in to 'subscribe' to this topic)
Author

Tweet     Share

Message
Thread started 04/21/06 1:16pm

jedinpg

avatar

TIKI CENTRAL LIVE Jams 2Nite!

Chack out TIKI CENTRAL LIVE Tonoght on www.holyriverradio.com for 2 hours of the hottest Jams, FUNK and Club Mixes on the internet waves!

Plus, hear the latest from featured ARTISTS AMBER, CORI YARCKIN, NINA MARTINEZ and SUSAN BLUECHILD.

*Featured Artits Coming soon - NATALIA, JULIANS RIDE and KAILA!

Broadcasting Live from TIKI CENTRAL and taking your requests!

Turn Up The Funk, Jam Up The Dance! TIKI CENTRAL LIVE Is ON Tonight!

Listen Live on www.holyriverradio.com
8pm eastern, 7pm central and 5pm pacific

Thanks For Your Support!
TIKI COLADAS
The Web Comic
www.tikicoladas.com
"Tiki Coladas"
The Web Comic
www.tikicoladas.com
Updates Monday-Friday
"TIKI CENTRAL LIVE"
Friday Nights 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific
On www.emancipationradio.com

http://www.myspace.com/jo...ikicoladas
  - E-mail - orgNote - Report post to moderator
Reply #1 posted 04/21/06 4:22pm

IDEJJD

Great Show... check it out guys
  - E-mail - orgNote - Report post to moderator
  New topic   Printable     (Log in to 'subscribe' to this topic)
« Previous topic  Next topic »
Forums > Prince: Music and More > TIKI CENTRAL LIVE Jams 2Nite!