independent and unofficial
Prince fan community site
Tue 28th Jan 2020 6:05am
Welcome! Sign up or enter username and password to remember me
Forum jump
Forums > Prince: Music and More > TIKI CENTRAK LIVE Tonight
« Previous topic  Next topic »
  New topic   Printable     (Log in to 'subscribe' to this topic)
Author

Tweet     Share

Message
Thread started 04/07/06 11:31am

jedinpg

avatar

TIKI CENTRAK LIVE Tonight

Everyone Check out the "Featured Artisits" Tonight On TIKI CENTRAL LIVE.

New JAMS from CORI YARCKIN, NINA MARTINEZ and SUSAN BLUECHILD.

Also HEAR the Latest remix single "Just Like That" from the LEGENDARY AMBER.

Coming Soon to TIKI CENTRAL LIVE New Music from NATALIA and JULIANS RIDE.


TIKI CENTRAL LIVE Groovin' From Coast To Coast Tonight
on www.holyriverradio.com

8pm Eastern, 7pm Central and 5pm Pacific

Thanks For Your Support.

TIKI COLDAS
www.tikicoladas.com
The Web Comic
"Tiki Coladas"
The Web Comic
www.tikicoladas.com
Updates Monday-Friday
"TIKI CENTRAL LIVE"
Friday Nights 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific
On www.emancipationradio.com

http://www.myspace.com/jo...ikicoladas
  - E-mail - orgNote - Report post to moderator
  New topic   Printable     (Log in to 'subscribe' to this topic)
« Previous topic  Next topic »
Forums > Prince: Music and More > TIKI CENTRAK LIVE Tonight