independent and unofficial
Prince fan community site
Mon 20th Jan 2020 11:08am
Welcome! Sign up or enter username and password to remember me
Forum jump
Forums > Prince: Music and More > TIKI CENTRAL LIVE Tonight
« Previous topic  Next topic »
  New topic   Printable     (Log in to 'subscribe' to this topic)
Author

Tweet     Share

Message
Thread started 03/31/06 2:25pm

jedinpg

avatar

TIKI CENTRAL LIVE Tonight

TIKI CENTRAL LIVE is ON Tonight!

Get Your Groove On From Coast To Coast.

Listen Live on www.holyriverradio.com

8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central and 5 pm Pacific

e-mail your requests to thepurpletiki@tikicoladas.com

OR

IM your requests to thepurpletiki at YAHOO


Thanks For Your Support!
biggrin
www.tikicoladas.com
The Web Comic
"Tiki Coladas"
The Web Comic
www.tikicoladas.com
Updates Monday-Friday
"TIKI CENTRAL LIVE"
Friday Nights 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific
On www.emancipationradio.com

http://www.myspace.com/jo...ikicoladas
  - E-mail - orgNote - Report post to moderator
  New topic   Printable     (Log in to 'subscribe' to this topic)
« Previous topic  Next topic »
Forums > Prince: Music and More > TIKI CENTRAL LIVE Tonight